Board of Directors

President
Jack Minkalis
Town of Gilbert
e-mail: jack.minkalis@yahoo.com

Vice President
Cristina Polsgrove
City of Tucson
e-mail: cristina.polsgrove@tucsonaz.gov

Secretary
Lorizelda Stoeller
City of Phoenix - Field Services
e-mail: lorizelda.stoeller@phoenix.gov

Past President
Dave Bennett
City of Scottsdale
e-mail: dbennett@scottsdaleaz.gov

International Representative
Pat Tapia
City of Tucson
e-mail: pat.tapia@tucsonaz.gov

Director - Legislative Liaison
James Peck
JGP Consulting
e-mail: james@jgpcon.com

Corporate Liaison
Sean Tebbe
Carbon Cycle Energy
e-mail: sean.tebbe@c2E-energy.com

Director
Bill Cummings
City of Mesa
e-mail: Bill.cummings@mesaaz.gov

Director
Jaccob Dalton
Dadee Manufacturing
e-mail: jdalton@dadeemfg.com

Director
Brad Frisk
Balar Equipment Corp.
e-mail: bfrisk@balar.com

Director
Melissa Heineman
City of Tempe
e-mail: melissa_heineman@tempe.gov

Director
Patrick Murphy
City of Mesa
e-mail: patrick.murphy@mesaaz.gov

Director
Ernie Ruiz
City of Glendale
e-mail: eruiz@glendaleaz.com

Director
Oscar Tsingine
Salt River Landfill
e-mail: otsingine@srlandfill.com