Board of Directors

President
Dave Bennett
City of Scottsdale
e-mail: dbennett@scottsdaleaz.gov

Treasurer
Jack Minkalis
Town of Gilbert
e-mail: jack.minkalis@gilbertaz.gov

Secretary
Cristina Polsgrove
City of Tucson
e-mail: cristina.polsgrove@tucsonaz.gov

Past President
Ernie Ruiz
City of Glendale
e-mail: eruiz@glendaleaz.com

Director - Legislative Liaison
James Peck
JGP Consulting
e-mail: james@jgpcon.com

Corporate Liaison
Garry Mosier
3rd Eye a Dover Company
e-mail: gmosier@awti.com

Director
Bill Cummings
City of Mesa
e-mail: bill.cummings@mesaaz.gov

Director
Scott Givaudan
City of Glendale
e-mail: sgivaudan@glendaleaz.com

Director
Felipe Moreno
City of Phoenix
e-mail: felipe.moreno@phoenix.gov

Director
Patrick Murphy
City of Mesa
e-mail: patrick.murphy@mesaaz.gov

Director
Lorizelda Stoeller
City of Phoenix - Field Services
e-mail: lorizelda.stoeller@phoenix.gov

Director
Oscar Tsingine
Salt River Landfill
e-mail: otsingine@srlandfill.com

Director
Michael Ulmer
City of Tempe
e-mail: michael_ulmer@tempe.gov